Jackson County Legislators and Aides

1st District-At-LargeJalen AndersonJalen
Anderson

1st District
At-Large
Email: janderson@jacksongov.org
Addison NewberryLegislative Aide:
Addison R.
Newberry

816-881-4477
Email:
anewberry@jacksongov.org





2nd District-At-LargeCrystal WilliamsCrystal Williams
2nd District
At-Large
Email:
crystalwilliams@jacksongov.org
No_pictureLegislative Aide:
Winifred Jamieson
816-881-3464
Email:
wjamieson@jacksongov.org






3rd District-At-LargeTony MillerTony Miller
3rd District
At-Large
Email:
tmiller@jacksongov.org
Karen BakerLegislative Aide:
Karen Baker
816-881-4423
Email:
kbaker3@jacksongov.org





1st DistrictScott BurnettScott Burnett
1st District
Email:
sburnett@jacksongov.org
No_pictureLegislative Aide:
Beth Ann Brubaker
816-881-3076
Email:
bbrubaker@jacksongov.org





2nd DistrictRonald E FinleyRonald E. Finley
2nd District
Email:
rfinley@jacksongov.org
Kay JenkinsLegislative Aide:
Kay Jenkins
816-881-3163
Email:
kjenkins@jacksongov.org





3rd DistrictCharlie FranklinCharlie Franklin
3rd District
Email:
cfranklin@jacksongov.org
Georgia SandersLegislative Aide:
Georgia Sanders
816-881-4441
Email:
gmsanders@jacksongov.org





4th DistrictDan Tarwater IIIDan Tarwater III
4th District
Email:
dtarwater@jacksongov.org
Dawn HickmanLegislative Aide:
Dawn Hickman
816-881-3362
Email:
dhickman@jacksongov.org 





5th DistrictJeanie LauerJeanie Lauer
5th District
Email:
jlauer@jacksongov.org
No_pictureLegislative Aide:
Chris Crawford
816-881-4476
Email:
ccrawford@jacksongov.org





6th DistrictTheresa Cass GalvinTheresa Cass Galvin
6th District
Email:
tgalvin@jacksongov.org
Jane CavanaughLegislative Aide:
Jane Cavanaugh
816-881-3132
Email:
jcavanaugh@jacksongov.org

For download of this page Click Here